Ms. Lynne Sexten

President & CEO
Agrace Hospice & Palliative Care

Vice Chair

Ms. Alisa Gerke

Executive Director
Unity Hospice  

Chair - Finance Committee

Mr. Eric Tetzlaff

Sharon S. Richardson Community Hospice

Ms. Debby Boyd Mr. Andrew Brenton Ms. Karen Carrig

Director of Admissions Attorney President & CEO
VITAS Healthcare Husch Blackwell Rainbow Hospice Care

Ms. Devon Christianson Lisa Dodson, MD Ms. Rita Hagen

Director Campus Dean Executive Director
ADRC of Brown County MCW-Central Wisconsin Hospice Alliance

Ms. Lisa Kirker Mr. Michael Peer

Director- Home Care, Hospice & Palliative Care Principal - Health Care 

Agnesian Healthcare

Ms. Marje Murray Ms. Carrie Schepp
Director, All of Us Research Program General Manager
UW School of Medicine and Public Health VITAS Healthcare

Wisconsin Hospice and Palliative Care Association

563 Carter Ct, Suite B

Kimberly, WI 54136

Phone: 920-750-7726 | Fax: 920-882-3655

Email: wihpca@badgerbay.co

© Copyright 2020 Wisconsin Hospice Care and Palliative Association.   All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software